fantasy & young adult author

Shiulie writes paranormal and urban fantasy adventures for teens and adults
"Brilliant read from start to finish... Hooked  from the beginning... You believe in these characters and all the adventures they embark on... Gripping!"
Sign up to my mailing list and receive The First Warrior, a fantasy novella ebook, as an exclusive welcome gift!
firstwarrior v2.jpg

The First Warrior

Exclusive to subscribers: a free short prequel to the Daughter of Kali trilogy, or can be read as a standalone
DoK1 text.jpg

Daughter of Kali: Awakening

Book 1 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy

"A feisty likeable heroine... fast-paced, sometimes gritty demon-slaying fun"

MotD final ebook medium.jpg

Mark of the Djinn

A Young Adult Urban Fantasy Romance

"A desert adventure with action and romance… love it!”

Kingdom-Cetaea Final-Kindle.jpg

Kingdom of Salt

Book 1 in the Chronicles of Cetaea paranormal romance

"The characters were great, the world building was great and the plot was really good!"

DoK2 text.jpg

Daughter of Kali: Unholy Alliance

Book 2 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy
"Twists and turns you don't see coming."
The Prince and his Thief_ebook kindle me

The Prince and his Thief

A sequel novella to Mark of the Djinn - a quick, magical adventure for fans of Samira and Dhav
Realm-Final-Kindle.jpg

Realm of Sirens

Book 2 in the Chronicles of Cetaea duology
"Loved it so much I cried happy tears at the end!"

Daughter of Kali: Infernal Destiny

Book 3 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy
"A solid five stars and beyond."
SOUL 2.jpg

Soul Quest - A Fantasy Novella

A fun short read for fans of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams
  • Facebook
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Blogger Social Icon