fantasy & young adult author

Shiulie writes paranormal and urban fantasy adventures for teens and adults
"Brilliant read from start to finish... Hooked  from the beginning... You believe in these characters and all the adventures they embark on... Gripping!"
Sign up to my mailing list and receive a FREE fantasy adventure ebook as an exclusive welcome gift!

Mark of the Djinn

A Young Adult Urban Fantasy Romance

"A desert adventure with action and romance… love it!”

Daughter of Kali: Unholy Alliance

Book 2 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy

Kingdom of Salt

Book 1 in the Chronicles of Cetaea paranormal romance

"The characters were great, the world building was great and the plot was really good!"

Daughter of Kali: Infernal Destiny

Book 3 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy

Daughter of Kali: Awakening

Book 1 in a thrilling young adult urban fantasy trilogy

"A feisty likeable heroine... fast-paced, sometimes gritty demon-slaying fun"

Soul Quest - A Fantasy Novella

A fun short read for fans of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Blogger Social Icon
 

© 2018 by Shiulie Ghosh